Our public chat can be fully moderated.
This means that individual posts can be reviewed by a moderation team before they are displayed on the public chat feed.
Users can be removed from the event by an admin if others complain about bad behaviour. Users can also be blocked from posting on chat feeds.
The entire public chat and/or support chat feeds can be wiped in order to remove offensive or sensitive content if it is posted.
Alternatively, individual posts can be removed if needed even after they pass moderation.
Users can mark themselves as ‘not available for networking’ in their settings in order to stop other non-host users contacting them.